Shopping Cart

Official BTS Music Store

Jack In The Box (HOPE Edition) Digital Album

Track List

1. Intro
2. Pandora's Box
5. = (Equal Sign)
6. Music Box : Reflection
7. What if...
8. Safety Zone
9. Future
10. Arson
11. Equal Sign (Lollapalooza ver.)
12. STOP (Lollapalooza ver.)
13. Future (Lollapalooza ver.)
14. MORE (Instrumental)
15. Arson (Instrumental)

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Digital downloads only available to U.S customers.

Limited to 1 per customer.