'Indigo' Digital Album


Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase. 

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files. 

Digital downloads only available to U.S customers.

The 1st solo album Indigo by RM of BTS is officially here. Indigo includes different tracks in collaboration with various artists that portray RM's prevailing thoughts. 


  1. Yun (with Erykah Badu)
  2. Still Life (with Anderson .Paak)
  3. All Day (with Tablo)
  4. Forg_tful (with Kim Sawol)
  5. Closer (with Paul Blanco, Mahalia)
  6. Change pt.2
  7. Lonely
  8. Hectic (with Colde)
  9. Wild Flower (with youjeen)
  10. No.2 (with parkjiyoon)

Limited to 1 per customer.

Note: Only 1 digital product purchase per customer is eligible towards US Billboard charts and needs to be purchased by US & qualifying territory customers only. Sales that don’t meet Billboard qualifications are subject to removal.