MUSE Digital Album

Digital Album will be delivered via email on album release date upon purchase.

1. Rebirth (Intro)
2. Interlude : Showtime
3. Smeraldo Garden Marching Band (feat. Loco)
4. Slow Dance (feat. Sofia Carson)
5. Be Mine
6. Who
7. Closer Than This

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.  

Digital downloads only available to U.S customers. 

Limit 1 per customer.

Note: Only 1 digital product purchase per customer is eligible towards US Billboard charts and needs to be purchased by US & qualifying territory customers only. Sales that don’t meet Billboard qualifications are subject to removal.