Ships on: July 25, 2024

Jimin of global K-Pop group BTS is back with a new album titled ‘MUSE’ – a follow up to his highly successful album ‘FACE.’ This new album is available in two versions: BLOOMING ver. and SERANADE ver.

Contents of the album include a CD, CD Sleeve, Package Box, Photobook (88 pages), MUSE Card Set (7 each), Folded Poster, Instant Photo (random 1 of 3), Coaster, Sticker Pack and Photo Card.

1. Rebirth (Intro)
2. Interlude : Showtime
3. Smeraldo Garden Marching Band (feat. Loco)
4. Slow Dance (feat. Sofia Carson)
5. Be Mine
6. Who
7. Closer Than This

Dimensions: 184 x 184 x 20 mm.
Available for US customers only
Limited to 4 per customer